top of page

Happy Times

So the day I had the best day ever it was on my birthday and I was so happy. I had some of my friends come bowling with me and we had so much fun we played games, ate pizza, acted like kids even though I was turning 15 I didn't care at all I just wanted to have fun with my friends and my mom. I had my little sister with me and she was helping me play one of the games and it was so cute. She keep garbing the ball and wanted to throw it at my mom so I had to help her throw the ball where it was going and she gave up and gave it to me. After awhile we went to go blowing and I was good at first and then i started to suck but it was okay because i still had a really good time with all of my friends and my little sister. But at the end of the day I had a really good day and I am glad that I had one.

We all played games and i won 1,000 tickets from a ticket thing. My friends were proud that i could do that and i got a lot of things from the tickets i got and i had a really good time with everyone and they had a good time with me. My little sister fell asleep but I still had a good time with everyone even though she fell asleep. My mom had fun with everyone too


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page