top of page

The Wonderful Place

I am going to Los Angles I am leaving December 6, 2017 and I am coming back December 13, 2017. On December 6 I leave Chicago at 1:20 pm and I don't land until 3:52 pm. Then on December 13 I leave Los Angles until 5:20 pm then I won't get back until 11:25 pm. The 5 hotels are Hotels Angeleno for $125 then I will stay at The Dixie Hollywood for 2 nights for $95 after that I will be staying at the Hollywood City Inn for $95. Then I will stay at Dunes Inn for $96 the last hotel I'm staying at is Coral Sands Motel for $87. I will not be using a car for this trip. I will be going to a lot of places here is where I am going The Hollywood Sign witch cost nothing. I will be going to the Hollywood Walk Of Fame it also doesn't cost anything. I am also going to the Santa Monica Pier for 32.92 witch isn't that bad for it. then I will go check out Muscle Beach for a little bit after that I will end it off by going to the Grove for a little but of shopping. The food will be around $30 and then the gifts will be around $50 witch its kinda of a lot buy yeah. The total cost will be 1,089.95 for everything and that is a lot but I am going to Los Angles.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page