top of page

"I Want Crazy"

Hunter Hayes His song I Want It Crazy is the best song that i have ever hear from him. He is an amazing singer and he makes me happy when I hear his music it makes me so happy he has such a good voice when he sings and it makes me smile and his music is really easy to sing along to. His music just makes a lot of people happy when they listen to it or if they watch his music video it makes them smile.

His song I Want It Crazy makes me smile because he says "But I don't want good and I don't want good enough want can't sleep, can't breathe without your love. That makes me smile because he wants to have her all the time and doesn't want her to leave ever. That song just makes me happy and it is a great song to listen to if I am sad or I need to smile. Every girl wants to have a guy like that he would be that be one.

I also like this lyric "who cares if you're all I think about I've searched the world and I know now,It ain't right if you ain't lost your mind yeah I don't want easy I want crazy are you with me baby let's be crazy. He wants her to be crazy with him so they can live a good and crazy life together. I think the lyrics in this song are so good and I love this song so much.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page